BASD School Board

PLANNING SESSIONS

Planning Sessions are the

Monday prior to the Board Meeting in the 

Brownsville Area High School Library at 6:00 PM

1 Falcon Drive

Brownsville, PA 15417

BOARD MEETING

Board Meetings are the Third Thursday 

of each month at 7:00 PM in the 

Brownsville Area High School Auditorium

1 Falcon Drive

Brownsville, PA 15417

*If the preceding Monday is a scheduled holiday the planning sessions will be held on Tuesday.

BOARD COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Board Committee Meetings

are held the First Thursday of each month in the 

Brownsville Area High School Library at 6:00 PM

1 Falcon Drive

Brownsville, PA 15417

SPECIAL BOARD MEETINGS

Special Meetings will be announced in advance and advertised.  Meetings will be held in the Brownsville Area High School Library at 7:00PM.

Brownsville Area High School 

1 Falcon Drive

Brownsville, PA 15417

Mr. Ronald Dellarose

School Board President

365 Twin Hills Road

Grindstone, PA 15442

Ronald.Dellarose@basd.org

Ms. Cheryl Terravecchia

School Board Vice President

295 Fourth Street

Swann Plan

Brownsville, PA 15417

Cheryl.Terravecchia@basd.org

Mr. Gary Seelye

School Board Treasurer

116 Willow Avenue

Brownsville, PA 15417

Gary.Seelye@basd.org

Mr. Andy Dorsey 

School Board Member

551 Axton Street

Brownsville, PA 15417

dorseyandy@yahoo.com

724.288.4296

Mr. Terry Clark

School Board Member

2018 Main Street 

Cardale, PA 15420

Terry.Clark@basd.org

724.984.1390

Mr. John Harvey

School Board Secretary

100 Mountainview Drive

Brownsville,  PA 15417

John.Harvey@basd.org

Mr. Andy Assad

School Board Member

740 Bull Run Road

Brownsville, PA 15417

Andy.Assad@basd.org

Mr. Richard Gates

School Board Member

1103 High Street 

Brownsville, PA 15417

Richard.Gates@basd.org

Mr. Rocky Brashear

School Board Member

P.O. Box 135

Brier Hill, PA 15415

deputyrock@atlanticbb.net

724.322.0356

724.246.2182

DAVIS & DAVIS

School Solicitor

107 East Main Street

Uniontown, PA 15401

  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© Copyright 2017 by Brownsville Area School District

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Phone: 724.785.2021

Email: info@basd.org

Address

5 Falcon Drive

Brownsville, PA 15417