BAES Faculty and Staff

KINDERGARTEN

Ms. Amy Ball

aball@basd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Harvey

rharvey@basd.org

Mrs. Rhiannon Barry

rbarry@basd.org

Mrs. Megan Lent

mlent@basd.org

Mrs. Kellie DiPietro

kdipietro@basd.org

Mrs. JoAnn Thomas

jthomas@basd.org

FIRST GRADE

Mr. Michael Ballone

mballone@basd.org

Ms. Carolyn Marucci

cmarucci@basd.org

Miss Deanna DeLorenzo

ddelorenzo@basd.org

Mrs. Paula Petrie

ppetrie@basd.org

Mrs. Chantel Little

clittle@basd.org

Ms. Lori Sabo

lsabo@basd.org

Mrs. Alea Schoenstein

aschoenstein@basd.org

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Raelyn Duke

rlduke@basd.org

Mrs. Kim Rhodes

krhodes@basd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth George

egeorge@basd.org

Mrs. Kalie Llewellyn

kllewellyn@basd.org

Ms. Brandee Koval

bkoval@basd.org

Mrs. Carol Wilson

cwilson@basd.org

THIRD GRADE

Miss Natalie Doman

ndoman@basd.org

Mrs. Amy Ferguson

aferguson@basd.org

Mrs. Tricia Griffin

tgriffin@basd.org

Mrs. Terri Trempus

ttrempus@basd.org

Ms. Jennifer Novak

jnovak@basd.org

FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Suzanne Morris

smorris@basd.org

Ms. Jackie Neff

jneff@basd.org

Mrs. Angela Ryan

aryan@basd.org

Mrs. Kim Sheehan

ksheehan@basd.org

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Melanie Brosky

mbrosky@basd.org

Mrs. Melissa Dillon

mdillon@basd.org

Mrs. Andrea Roebuck

aroebuck@basd.org

Mr. Nick Eadie

neadie@basd.org

Mrs. Leanna Wright

lwright@basd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION, GIFTED, & SPEECH

Mrs. Jordan Bohna

jbohna@basd.org

Mrs. Briannah Fitzpatrick

bfitzpatrick@basd.org

Miss Jessica Frick jfrick@basd.org

Mrs. Roxie Furlong 

Gifted Education

rfurlong@basd.org

Mrs. Amy Grable

agrable@basd.org

Mrs. Adria Logan

alogan@basd.org

Mrs. Natalie Moncheck

nmoncheck@basd.org

Miss Danielle Palo

dpalo@basd.org

Mrs. Abby Thompson

athompson@basd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Bailey

SPEECH

tbailey@basd.org

Mrs. Donna Johnson

SPEECH

djohnson@basd.org

Miss Mary Jo Bashour

mbashour@basd.org

Mrs. Stacy Lent

slent@basd.org

Miss Austen Tarabay

atarabay@basd.org

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

SCHOOL NURSES

Mrs. Dana Roebuck

droebuck@basd.org

Mrs. Marci Quarzo

mquarzo@basd.org

ITINERANTS

Mr. Brian Abbey

K-2 S.T.E.A.M

babbey@basd.org

Mrs. Bethany Hughes

MUSIC

bhughes@basd.org

Mr. Brendan Michels

MUSIC

bmichels@basd.org

Mr. Brian Nicholson

ART

bnicholson@basd.org

Mrs. Lisa Swartz

3-6 S.T.E.A.M

lswartz@basd.org

Mrs. Sarah Walker

ART

swalker@basd.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Tammy Braznok

Tara Childs

Susan DeCarlo

Brooke Dolobach

Renee Fertal

Patty Galway

Nancy Harvey

Tracy Hutchinson

Stephanie Kishel

Amy Kurtz

Candace Povinale

Margie Rosemeier

Colleen Rotheram

Jeri Stagesin

Cynthia Walters

Lisa Wyda

CUSTODIANS

Mrs. Tracey Adams

Mr. Charles Bradey

Mrs. Crystal Coffey

Mr. Kenny Dillinger

Mr. Doug Kaminsky

Ms. Jamie Majoras