BAES Faculty and Staff

KINDERGARTEN

Ball, Ms..jpg

Ms. Amy Ball

aball@basd.org

Harvey, Mrs.(1).jpg

Mrs. Rebecca Harvey

rharvey@basd.org

Barry, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Rhiannon Barry

rbarry@basd.org

Lent, Mrs.(1).jpg

Mrs. Megan Lent

mlent@basd.org

Polvinale, Miss.jpg

Mrs. Kellie DiPietro

kdipietro@basd.org

Mrs. Kaylee Molek
kmolek@basd.org

Scanned%20Documents_001_edited.jpg

Mrs. JoAnn Thomas

jthomas@basd.org

FIRST GRADE

Ballone, Mr..jpg

Mr. Michael Ballone

mballone@basd.org

Petrie, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Paula Petrie

ppetrie@basd.org

Little, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Chantel Little

clittle@basd.org

Sabo, Miss.jpg

Ms. Lori Sabo

lsabo@basd.org

Ms. Carolyn Marucci

cmarucci@basd.org

SECOND GRADE

Duke, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Raelyn Duke

rlduke@basd.org

Schoenstien, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Alea Schoenstein

aschoenstein@basd.org

Davis, Miss.jpg

Mrs. Kalie Llewellyn

kllewellyn@basd.org

Chrobak, Mrs..jpg

Ms. Brandee Simpson
bsimpson@basd.org

Rhodes, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Kim Rhodes

krhodes@basd.org

old english B.jpg

Mrs. Carol Wilson

cwilson@basd.org

THIRD GRADE

Doman, Miss.jpg

Miss Natalie Doman

ndoman@basd.org

Ferguson, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Amy Ferguson

aferguson@basd.org

Griffin, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Tricia Griffin

tgriffin@basd.org

Trempus, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Terri Trempus

ttrempus@basd.org

Novak, Ms..jpg

Ms. Jennifer Novak

jnovak@basd.org

FOURTH GRADE

Dedola, Miss.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth George

egeorge@basd.org

Sheehan, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Kim Sheehan

ksheehan@basd.org

Morris, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Suzanne Morris

smorris@basd.org

old english B.jpg

Mrs. Deanna Shoaf

jackie.jpg

Ms. Jackie Neff

jneff@basd.org

old english B.jpg

Mrs. Tiffany Peck
tpeck@basd.org

FIFTH GRADE

Brosky, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Melanie Brosky

mbrosky@basd.org

Dillon, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Melissa Dillon

mdillon@basd.org

Mrs. Andrea Roebuck

aroebuck@basd.org

Eadie, Mr..jpg

Mr. Nick Eadie

neadie@basd.org

Wright, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Leanna Wright

lwright@basd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION, GIFTED, & SPEECH

Bashour, Ms..jpg

Miss Mary Jo Bashour

mbashour@basd.org

Bohna, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Jordan Bohna

jbohna@basd.org

Armstrong, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Briannah Fitzpatrick

bfitzpatrick@basd.org

Frick, Miss.jpg

Miss Jessica Frick jfrick@basd.org

Furlong, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Roxie Furlong 

Gifted Education

rfurlong@basd.org

Grable, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Amy Grable

agrable@basd.org

Logan, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Adria Logan

alogan@basd.org

old english B.jpg
Logan, Mrs..jpg
old english B.jpg

Mrs. Emily Manchas

eradabaugh@basd.org

Moncheck, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Natalie Moncheck

nmoncheck@basd.org

Thompson, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Abby Thompson

athompson@basd.org

Baily, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Tiffany Bailey

SPEECH

tbailey@basd.org

Johnson, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Donna Johnson

SPEECH

djohnson@basd.org

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

old english B.jpg

Mrs. Stacy Lent

slent@basd.org

old english B.jpg

Miss Austen Tarabay

atarabay@basd.org

SCHOOL NURSES

old english B.jpg

Mrs. Dana Roebuck

droebuck@basd.org

old english B.jpg

Mrs. Marci Quarzo

mquarzo@basd.org

ITINERANTS

Abbey, Mr..jpg

Mr. Brian Abbey

K-2 S.T.E.A.M

babbey@basd.org

old english B.jpg

Mr. Brendan Michels

MUSIC

bmichels@basd.org

Swartz, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Lisa Swartz

3-6 S.T.E.A.M

lswartz@basd.org

old english B.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Walker

ART

swalker@basd.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Tammy Braznok
Brooke Dolobach
Renee Fertal
Patty Galway
Nancy Harvey
Stephanie Kishel
 

Amy Kurtz
Candace Povinale
Margie Rosemeier
Jeri Stagesin
Cynthia Walters
Tina Wasko

Lisa Wyda

CUSTODIANS

Mrs. Tracey Adams
Mrs. Crystal Coffey
Mr. Kenny Dillinger
Mr. Doug Kaminsky
Ms. Jamie Majoras