BAES Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Ms. Amy Ball

aball@basd.org

Mrs. Kellie DiPietro

kdipietro@basd.org

Mrs. Megan Lent

mlent@basd.org

First Grade

Mr. Michael Ballone

mballone@basd.org

Mrs. Chantel Little

clittle@basd.org

Mrs. Paula Petrie

ppetrie@basd.org

Mrs. Alea Schoenstein

aschoenstein@basd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Rhiannon Barry

rbarry@basd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Harvey

rharvey@basd.org

Mrs. JoAnn Thomas

jthomas@basd.org

Mrs. Melanie Brosky

mbrosky@basd.org

Mr. Nick Eadie

neadie@basd.org

Mrs. Melissa Dillon

mdillon@basd.org

Mrs. Andrea Roebuck

aroebuck@basd.org

Mrs. Leanna Wright

lwright@basd.org

Special Education

Miss Deanna DeLorenzo

ddelorenzo@basd.org

Ms. Carolyn Marucci

cmarucci@basd.org

Ms. Lori Sabo

lsabo@basd.org

Miss Mary Jo Bashour

mbashour@basd.org

Mrs. Jordan Bohna

jbohna@basd.org

Mrs. Briannah Fitzpatrick

bfitzpatrick@basd.org

Miss Jessica Frick jfrick@basd.org

Mrs. Amy Grable

agrable@basd.org

Mrs. Natalie Moncheck

nmoncheck@basd.org

Mrs. Adria Logan

alogan@basd.org

Miss Danielle Palo

dpalo@basd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Raelyn Duke

rlduke@basd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth George

egeorge@basd.org

Mrs. Abby Thompson

athompson@basd.org

Ms. Brandee Koval

bkoval@basd.org

Mrs. Kim Rhodes

krhodes@basd.org

Mrs. Kalie Llewellyn

kllewellyn@basd.org

Speech

Mrs. Tiffany Bailey

tbailey@basd.org

Mrs. Donna Johnson

djohnson@basd.org

S.T.E.A.M

Third Grade

Miss Natalie Doman

ndoman@basd.org

Mrs. Tricia Griffin

tgriffin@basd.org

Mrs. Terri Trempus

ttrempus@basd.org

Mr. Brian Abbey

babbey@basd.org

Art

Mrs. Amy Ferguson

aferguson@basd.org

Miss Jennifer Novak

jnovak@basd.org

Mr. Brian Nicholson

bnicholson@basd.org

Music

Mrs. Bethany Hughes

bhughes@basd.org

Mrs. Lisa Swartz

lswartz@basd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Suzanne Morris

smorris@basd.org

Ms. Jackie Neff

jneff@basd.org

Mrs. Angela Ryan

aryan@basd.org

Mrs. Kim Sheehan

ksheehan@basd.org

Gifted

Mrs. Roxie Furlong 

rfurlong@basd.org

Paraprofessionals

Tammy Braznok

Tara Childs

Susan DeCarlo

Brooke Dolobach

Renee Fertal

Patty Galway

Nancy Harvey

Tracy Hutchinson

Stephanie Kishel

Amy Kurtz

Candace Povinale

Margie Rosemeier

Colleen Rotheram

Jeri Stagesin

Lisa Wyda

Custodians

Mrs. Tracey Adams

Mr. Charles Bradey

Mrs. Crystal Coffey

Mr. Kenny Dillinger

Mr. Doug Kaminsky

Ms. Jamie Majoras