BAES Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Ms. Amy Ball

aball@basd.org

Mrs. Jordan Bohna

jbohna@basd.org

Mrs. Kellie DiPietro

kdipietro@basd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Harvey

rharvey@basd.org

First Grade

Mr. Brian Abbey

babbey@basd.org

Ms. Carolyn Marucci

cmarucci@basd.org

Ms. Lori Sabo

lsabo@basd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Rhiannon Barry

rbarry@basd.org

Mrs. Megan Lent

mlent@basd.org

Mrs. Kalie Llewellyn

kllewellyn@basd.org

Mrs. JoAnn Thomas

jthomas@basd.org

Mrs. Melanie Brosky

mbrosky@basd.org

Mr. Scott Hruby

shruby@basd.org

Mrs. Leanna Wright

lwright@basd.org

Mrs. Melissa Dillon

mdillon@basd.org

Mrs. Andrea Roebuck

aroebuck@basd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Peck

tpeck@basd.org

Title I English Language Arts

Mrs. Chantel Little

clittle@basd.org

Mrs. Angela Ryan

aryan@basd.org

Mrs. Paula Petrie

ppetrie@basd.org

Autistic/Life Skills Support

Mr. Michael Ballone

mballone@basd.org

Miss Jessica Frick jfrick@basd.org

Miss Briannah Armstrong

barmstrong@basd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Raelyn Duke

rlduke@basd.org

Learning Support

Mrs. Elizabeth George

egeorge@basd.org

Miss Mary Jo Bashour

mbashour@basd.org

Mrs. Adria Logan

alogan@basd.org

Mrs. Natalie Moncheck

nmoncheck@basd.org

Mrs. Abby Thompson

athompson@basd.org

Mrs. Alea Schoenstein

aschoenstein@basd.org

Mrs. Kim Rhodes

krhodes@basd.org

Mrs. Lori Rohrer

lrohrer@basd.org

Third Grade

Miss Natalie Doman

ndoman@basd.org

Mrs. Amy Ferguson

aferguson@basd.org

Mrs. Tricia Griffin

tgriffin@basd.org

Miss Jennifer Novak

jnovak@basd.org

Mrs. Terri Trempus

ttrempus@basd.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Nick Eadie

neadie@basd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Morris

smorris@basd.org

Life Skills Support

Mrs. Amy Grable

agrable@basd.org

Speech

Mrs. Tiffany Bailey

tbailey@basd.org

Gifted

Mrs. Roxie Furlong 

rfurlong@basd.org

Physical Education

Ms. Jackie Neff

jneff@basd.org

Mrs. Kim Sheehan

ksheehan@basd.org

Music

Galen McKinney

gmckinney@basd.org

Mr. Dan Lonigro

dlonigro@basd.org

Art

Ms. Angela Capuzzi

acapuzzi@basd.org

Miss Danielle Palo

dpalo@basd.org

Mrs. Donna Johnson

djohnson@basd.org

Library

Ms. Brandee Chrobak

bchrobak@basd.org

S.T.E.A.M

Mrs. Lisa Swartz

lswartz@basd.org

Mr. Brian Nicholson

bnicholson@basd.org

Paraprofessionals

Tammy Braznok

Tara Childs

Susan DeCarlo

Brooke Dolobach

Renee Fertal

Carolyn Gabler

Patty Galway

Nancy Harvey

Tracy Hutchison

Stephanie Kishel

Amy Kurtz

Candace Povinale

Danielle Robinson

Margie Rosemeier

Colleen Rotheram

Jeri Stagesin

Lisa Wyda

Custodians

Tracey Adams

Charles Bradey

Crystal Coffey

Kenny Dillinger

Doug Kaminsky

Jamie Majoras