BAMS Faculty and Staff

Fine and Practical Arts

Hughes, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Bethany Hughes

bhughes@basd.org

Life Skills

Rankin, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Joni Rankin

jrankin@basd.org

Swartz, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Lisa Swartz

lswartz@basd.org

Gifted Support

Furlong, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Roxie Furlong

rfurlong@basd.org

Language Arts Department 

Physical Education

old english B.jpg

Ms. Lynne Reed

lreed@basd.org

Saghy, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Leanna Saghy

lsaghy@basd.org

Johnson, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Lora Johnson

ljohnson@basd.org

Sperko, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Sperko 

jsperko@basd.org

Victor, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Stacey Victor

svictor@basd.org

Learning Support

Mrs. Roxie Furlong

Science

rfurlong@basd.org

Rizzo, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Melissa Rizzo

Language Arts

mrizzo@basd.org

old english B.jpg

Miss Emily Radabaugh

eradabaugh@basd.org

old english B.jpg

Mrs. Janny Quinto

jquinto@basd.org

Rummell.jpg

Mrs. Sandy Rummell

ELA

srummell@basd.org

Peffer, Mr..jpg

Mr. James Peffer

Social Studies

jpeffer@basd.org

Zelner, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Janet Zelner

jzelner@basd.org

Math

Batovsky, Mr..jpg

Mr. Mark Batovsky

mbatovsky@basd.org

Fichter, Mr..jpg

Mr. Scott Fichter

sfichter@basd.org

Mrs. Patty Knisley

pknisley@basd.org

mahan_edited.jpg

Dr. Kurt Mahan

kmahan@basd.org

Marshall, Mr..jpg

Mr. John Marshall

jmarshall@basd.org

Mr. Dave Higinbotham

dhiginbotham@basd.org

Science

Mrs. Leslie Lippencott

llippencott@basd.org

Kovach, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Cay Lan Kovach

ckovach@basd.org

Social Studies

Mr. Jim Barak

jbarak@basd.org

Kelly, Mr..jpg

Mr. Kevin Kelly

kkelly@basd.org

Harvey, Ms..jpg

Ms. Nicole Harvey

nharvey@basd.org

Speech Support

Mrs. Leah Berry 

Leah.Berry@iu1.org

Hearing Support

Mr. Walter Fort Walter.Fort@iu1.org

Paraprofessionals

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Maureen Czapp
Mrs. Teresa Mayle
Ms. Tracey Porter
Mrs. Barb Yuhas

Mr. Stanley Bennett
Mr. Ken Ryan

Mr. Joe Sawyers

Mrs. Cheryl Carr