BAMS Faculty and Staff

Fine and Practical Arts

Life Skills

Ms. Angela Capuzzi

acapuzzi@basd.org

Mr. Cody Poorbaugh

cpoorbaugh@basd.org

Galen McKinney

gmckinney@basd.org

Mrs. Bethany Hughes

bhughes@basd.org

Mrs. Joni Rankin

jrankin@basd.org

Mrs. Carol Wilson

cwilson@basd.org

Gifted Support

Mrs. Roxie Furlong

rfurlong@basd.org

Language Arts Department 

Mrs. Janet Zelner

jzelner@basd.org

Math

Ms. Danielle Sweitzer

dsweitzer@basd.org

Mrs. Patty Knisley

pknisley@basd.org

Mr. Chris Kirschner

ckirschner@basd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Mark Batovsky

mbatovsky@basd.org

Mr. John Marshall

jmarshall@basd.org

Mr. Scott Fichter

sfichter@basd.org

Ms. Lynne Reed

lreed@basd.org

Mrs. Lora Johnson

ljohnson@basd.org

Mr. Dave Higinbotham

dhiginbotham@basd.org

Mrs. Leanna Saghy

lsaghy@basd.org

Mrs. Stacey Victor

svictor@basd.org

Learning Support

Mrs. Jennifer Sperko 

jsperko@basd.org

Mrs. Melissa Rizzo

mrizzo@basd.org

Science

Mr. John Armel

jarmel@basd.org

Mrs. Leslie Lippencott

llippencott@basd.org

Mrs. Cay Lan Kovach

ckovach@basd.org

Mr. Dave Beregi

Social Studies

dberegi@basd.org

Mrs. Roxie Furlong

Science

rfurlong@basd.org

Miss Emily Radabaugh

eradabaugh@basd.org

Mrs. Melissa Rizzo

Language Arts

mrizzo@basd.org

Mrs. Janny Quinto

jquinto@basd.org

Social Studies

Mr. Jim Barak

jbarak@basd.org

Mr. Kevin Kelly

kkelly@basd.org

Ms. Nicole Harvey

nharvey@basd.org

Speech Support

Mrs. Leah Berry 

Leah.Berry@iu1.org

Hearing Support

Mr. Walter Fort Walter.Fort@iu1.org

Paraprofessionals

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Maureen Czapp
Mrs. Teresa Mayle
Ms. Tracey Porter
Mrs. Barb Yuhas

Mr. Stanley Bennett
Mr. Ken Ryan

Mr. Joe Sawyers

Mrs. Cheryl Carr

  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© Copyright 2017 by Brownsville Area School District

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Phone: 724.785.2021

Email: info@basd.org

Address

5 Falcon Drive

Brownsville, PA 15417