BAHS Faculty and Staff

Business

Mr. Chris McManus

cmcmanus@basd.org

Fine and Practical Arts

Mrs. Christy Gulich

cgulich@basd.org

Mrs. Laurie Morris

lmorris@basd.org

Mrs. Bethany Hughes

bhughes@basd.org

Foreign Language

Library

Dr. Kurt Mahan

kmahan@basd.org

Ms. Brandee Chrobak

bchrobak@basd.org

Mrs. Jennie Karwatske

jkarwatske@basd.org

Mathematics

Mr. Charles Null

cnull@basd.org

Miss Sara Inks

sinks@basd.org

Ms. Michelle Izzi

mizzi@basd.org

Mr. Brian Nicholson

bnicholson@basd.org

Mr. Phil Matsick

pmatsick@basd.org

Miss Kelly Clark 

kclark@basd.org

Physical Education

Miss Ginger D'Amico

gdamico@basd.org

Mrs. Lynn Jellots

ljellots@basd.org

Mr. Chad Gaster

cgaster@basd.org

Mr. Jeff Spinetti

jspinetti@basd.org

Gifted Support

Science

Mrs. Roxie Furlong

rfurlong@basd.org

Ms. Jane Bock

jbock@basd.org

Mr. Greg Bohna

gbohna@basd.org

Language Arts

Mr. Russ Brown

rbrown@basd.org

Ms. Diane Haddad

dhaddad@basd.org

Mrs. Rachael Salvucci

rsalvucci@basd.org

Mrs. Lauren Childs

lchilds@basd.org

Mrs. Katherine Lacek

klacek@basd.org

Social Studies

MisS Rachel Hanzes

rhanzes@basd.org

Mrs. Tricia Rohlf

trohlf@basd.org

Mr. William Karwatske

wkarwatske@basd.org

Learning Support

Mr. Daniel Gustovich

Science

dgustovich@basd.org

Mr. Robert Hall

Math

rhall@basd.org

Mrs. Beth Desiderio

Language Arts

bdesiderio@basd.org

Mrs. Jessica Lulich

Social Studies

jlulich@basd.org

Mrs. Jessica VanMeter

jvanmeter@basd.org

Mrs. Sandra Rummell

srummell@basd.org

Life Skills

Mrs. Angela Stiner

Math

amstiner@basd.org

Mr. Scott Roebuck

sroebuck@basd.org

Mr. James Peffer

jpeffer@basd.org

Paraprofessional

Anne Howes

Tina Wasko

Sherrie Watson

School Police

Brian Brashear

Kristina Galway
Bob Mammerella
Ninette Stowe
Dawn Timko
 

Brownsville Area School District

BAES Phone: 724.785.9600

BAMS Phone: 724.785.2155

BAHS Phone: 724.785.8200

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

District Office:

Phone:  724.785.2021

Fax: 724.785.4333

5 Falcon Drive

Brownsville, PA  15417

  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© Copyright 2017 by Brownsville Area School District

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Phone: 724.785.2021

Email: info@basd.org

Address

5 Falcon Drive

Brownsville, PA 15417