BAHS Faculty and Staff

Business

Mr. Chris McManus

cmcmanus@basd.org

Fine and Practical Arts

Gulich, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Christy Gulich

cgulich@basd.org

Morris, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Laurie Morris

lmorris@basd.org

Kirschner, Mr..jpg

Mr. Chris Kirschner

ckirschner@basd.org

Mr. Phil Matsick

pmatsick@basd.org

Hughes, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Bethany Hughes

bhughes@basd.org

Foreign Language

D'Amico, Ms..jpg

Miss Ginger D'Amico

gdamico@basd.org

Gifted Support

Furlong, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Roxie Furlong

rfurlong@basd.org

Language Arts

Mr. Russ Brown

rbrown@basd.org

Haddad, Ms..jpg

Ms. Diane Haddad

dhaddad@basd.org

Rizzo, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Melissa Rizzo

mrizzo@basd.org

Rohlf, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Tricia Rohlf

trohlf@basd.org

Learning Support

Mrs. Beth Desiderio

Language Arts

bdesiderio@basd.org

Mr. Daniel Gustovich

Science

dgustovich@basd.org

Mr. Robert Hall

Math

rhall@basd.org

Social Studies

Karwatske, Mr..jpg

Mr. William Karwatske

wkarwatske@basd.org

Beregi, Mr..jpg

Mr. Dave Beregi

Social Studies

dberegi@basd.org

Life Skills

Mrs. Jessica VanMeter

jvanmeter@basd.org

Roebuck, Mr..jpg

Mr. Scott Roebuck

sroebuck@basd.org

Library

Mathematics

Physical Education

Science

Bock, Ms..jpg

Ms. Jane Bock

jbock@basd.org

Paraprofessional

Anne Howes

Tina Wasko

Sherrie Watson

School Police

Brian Brashear

Kristina Galway
Bob Mammerella
Ninette Stowe
Dawn Timko
 

Null, Mr..jpg

Mr. Charles Null

cnull@basd.org

Nicholson, Mr..jpg

Mr. Brian Nicholson

bnicholson@basd.org

Karwatske, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Jennie Karwatske

jkarwatske@basd.org

Inks, Ms..jpg

Miss Sara Inks

sinks@basd.org

Ms. Michelle Izzi

mizzi@basd.org

Mrs. Lynn Jellots

ljellots@basd.org

Stiner, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Angela Stiner

Math

amstiner@basd.org

Lacek, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Katherine Lacek

klacek@basd.org

Hanzes, Miss.jpg

Miss Rachel Hanzes

rhanzes@basd.org

Childs, Mrs..jpg

Mrs. Lauren Childs

lchilds@basd.org

Mr. Greg Bohna

gbohna@basd.org

Mr. Chad Gaster

cgaster@basd.org

Mr. Jeff Spinetti

jspinetti@basd.org