District Office Staff

Dr. Beth Hutson

Assistant to the Superintendent

724.785.2021 ext. 3130

bhutson@basd.org

Dr. Keith Hartbauer

Superintendent

724.785.2021 ext. 3109

khartbauer@basd.org

 

Mr. Bill King

Director of

Special Education

724.785.2021 ext.1502

wking@basd.org

Mr. William Boucher, CPA

Business Manager, 

Director of Transportation

724.785.2021 ext. 3102

wboucher@basd.org

Mr. Brian Boyd

Network Administrator

724.785.2021 ext. 3122

bboyd@basd.org

Mrs. Amy Keeler

Food Service

724.785.2021 ext. 3112

akeeler@basd.org

Mr. Michael Timko

Director of Security

724.785.2021 ext.3116

mtimko@basd.org

Mr. Jerry Yocabet

Building and Grounds

724.785.2021 ext. 3101

jyocabet@basd.org

School Principals

Mrs. Kellie Stout 

High School Principal

724.785.8200 ext. 1503

kstout@basd.org

Mr. Shawn Clemmer

Middle School Principal

724.785.2155 ext. 2504

sclemmer@basd.org

Mr. Frank Berdar

Elementary

School Principal

724.785.9600 ext. 4102

fberdar@basd.org

District Office Administration Staff

Mrs. Jodi Delgado

Superintendent

Executive Assistant

724.785.2021 ext. 3110

jdelgado@basd.org

Ms. Melanie Bagwell

Special Education 

Administrative Assistant

724.785.2021 ext. 3107

mbagwell@basd.org

Mrs. Lana Konopka

Federal Funds

Administrative Assistant

724.785.2021 ext. 3128

lkonopka@basd.org

Mrs. Donna Wasko

Payroll 

724.785.2021 ext. 3104

dwasko@basd.org

Mrs. Shelley Williams

Accounts Payable

724.785.2021 ext. 3105

swilliams@basd.org

Back Row L-R: Mr. Shawn Clemmer, Mr. Brian Boyd, Mr. Jerry Yocabet, Mrs. Kellie Stout, Mr. Michael Timko, and Mr. Frank Berdar

Front Row L-R: Mr. William Boucher, Mrs. Amy Keeler, Dr. Keith Hartbauer, Dr. Beth Hutson, and Mr.William King

  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© Copyright 2017 by Brownsville Area School District

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Phone: 724.785.2021

Email: info@basd.org

Address

5 Falcon Drive

Brownsville, PA 15417